Players who have signed their LOI

Here is the official list of players who have sent their Letter of Intent to Central Michigan:
QB Darrien Boone: Chicago Hales Franciscan
ATH Mark Chapman: Port Huron (Mich.)
ATH Eric Cooper: Flint Beecher
OL/DL Alex Coty: South Bend (Ind.) Clay
DB Josh Cox: Warren (Mich.) De La Salle
TE Zach Crouch: Grand Rapids Christian
OL Austin Doan: Romeo (Mich.)
OL Derek Edwards: Detroit Catholic Central
OL Jack Ford: Cadillac (Mich.)
ATH Gary Jones: Allegan (Mich.)
DE Chris Kantzavelos: Bartlett (Ill.)
DL Don Kyre: Olivet (Mich.)
RB Derrick Nash: Carrollton (Mich.)
LB Joe Ostman: St. Ignace (Mich.) La Salle
LB/S Jeff Perry: Morris (Ill.)
OL JP Quinn: Naperville (Ill.) Neuqua Valley
DT Michael Steinhauer: Chelsea (Mich.)
WR Wesley Thomas: South Bend (Ind.) Clay
DB Tyree Waller: Ypsilanti (Mich.) Lincoln
ATH Corey Willis: Holland (Mich.)
Stick to ChippewaCountry for the latest in CMU athletics and recruiting